Bestyrelse & Sekretariat

Musikforlæggernes Bestyrelse 2020-2021

Ole Dreyer

Bestyrelsesformand Ole Dreyer Wogensen,
Turner Music International

Mail: ole@musikforlaeggerne.dk

Næstformand Peter Littauer,
Sundance Publishing ApS

Mail: peter@musikforlaeggerne.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem Loui Törnqvist,
Wilhelm Hansen Musikforlag

Mail: loui@musikforlaeggerne.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem Mette Zähringer,
Iceberg Publishing

Mail: mette@musikforlaeggerne.dk

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem Lars Sjelle,
Warner/Chappell Music Denmark

Mail: lars@musikforlaeggerne.dk

Bestyrelsessuppleant Jakob Sørensen,
The Bank

Mail: jakob@musikforlaeggerne.dk

Musikforlæggernes Sekretariat:

Sekretariatsleder Hanne Christensen

Lautrupsgade 9, 5, 2100 København Ø
Tlf.: 26 81 88 92
Mail: hanne@musikforlaeggerne.dk