Bestyrelse & Sekretariat

 Ole Dreyer

Bestyrelsesformand Ole Dreyer Wogensen,
Turner Music International

Mail: ole@musikforlaeggerne.dk

Peter Littauer

Næstformand Peter Littauer,
Sundance Publishing ApS

Mail: peter@musikforlaeggerne.dk

Loui Törnqvist

Bestyrelsesmedlem Loui Törnqvist,
Wilhelm Hansen Musikforlag

Mail: loui@musikforlaeggerne.dk

Finn Olafsson

Bestyrelsesmedlem Finn Olafsson,
Musikforlaget Olafssongs

Mail: finn@musikforlaeggerne.dk

Mette Zähringer

Bestyrelsessuppleant Mette Zähringer,
Iceberg Publishing

Mail: mette@musikforlaeggerne.dk

Hanne Christensen

Musikforlæggernes Sekretariat:

Sekretariatsleder Hanne Christensen

Lautrupsgade 9, 5, 2100 København Ø
Tlf.: 26 81 88 92
Mail: hanne@musikforlaeggerne.dk

Bestyrelse og sekretariat kan samlet nås på: bestyrelsen@musikforlaeggerne.dk